Home The IREC Directory

Directory

In this section you can check the professional profiles and contact information of all the scientific and administrative staff of the Institute for Game and Wildlife Research (IREC – CSIC, UCLM, JCCM).

  • All
  • Administration
  • Animal Science applied to Game and Wildlife Management
  • Scientific faculty
  • Ecology and Wildlife Management
  • Our team
  • Institute Board
  • Research Support Staff
  • Health and Biotechnology
  • Wildlife Toxicology

Acevedo Lavandera, Pelayo

Vice Principal | Senior scientist - CSIC

pelayo.acevedo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052731

Alda Pons, Fernando

Tenured scientist - CSIC

fernando.alda@uclm.es

Phone:

Alegría Aravena, Nicolás André

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

nicolas.alegria @uclm.es

Phone:

Andres Esteso, Maria de las Mercedes

Technical staff - CSIC

mariamercedes.andres@uclm.es

Phone: 926295211

Arroyo Gonzalez, Irene

Technical staff - CSIC

irene.arroyo@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext 2537

Arroyo López, Beatriz

Director | Scientific Researcher - CSIC

address.irec@csic.es | beatriz.arroyo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052040

Baz Flores, Sara

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

sara.baz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96784

Blanco Aguiar, Jose Antonio

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

JoseAntonio.Blanco@uclm.es

Phone: 926052327

Bolivar Muñoz, Paula

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

paula.bolivar@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96707

Vault Gomez, Paula

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

paula.boveda@uclm.es

Phone:

Bravo Parraga, Carolina

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

carolina.bravo@uclm.es

Phone:

Camarero Abella, Pablo R.

Laboratory technician specialist - UCLM

PabloR.Camarero@uclm.es

Phone: 926052714

Carboneras Malet, Carles

Postdoctoral researcher - CSIC

carbonectrix@gmail.com

Phone: 926052040

Cardona Cabrera, Teresa

Research support technician - CSIC

teresa.cardona@uclm.es

Phone: 926052857

Carniato, Davide

Research support technician - UCLM

davide.carniato@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96030

Carpio Camargo, Jose Antonio

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Antonio.Carpio@uclm.es

Phone: 926295452

Casades Martí, Laia

Technical staff - CSIC

laia.casades@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96784

Casquero Sanchez, Silvia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

silvia.casquero@uclm.es

Phone: 926052278

Chonco Jimenez, Louis

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Louis.chonco@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 2537

Contreras Rojo, Marinela

Postdoctoral researcher - CSIC

marinela.contreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 6253

Crespo Ginés, Raquel

Research support technician - UCLM

Raquel.crespogines@uclm.es

Phone: 926295423

Cruz Flores, Martha

Postdoctoral researcher - CSIC

Marta.Cruz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295310

Cuadrado Matías, Raúl

Pre-doctoral researcher - CSIC

raul.cuadrado@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96784

Datao Wang

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

wangdatao@caas.cn

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 2537

Davila Garcia, Jose Antonio

Associate Professor

joseantonio.davila@uclm.es

Phone: 926052330

de Diego Calvo, Noelia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Noelia.diego@uclm.es

Phone: 926295437

de la Fuente Garcia, Jose de Jesus

Research Professor - CSIC

josedejesus.fuente@uclm.es

Phone: 926052339

de la Peña Rodríguez, Eva

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

evadelapenha@gmail.com

Phone: 926295452

by Sousa Blanco, María

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

maria.sousa@uclm.es

Phone: 926295423

del Río Pérez, Lucia

Pre-doctoral researcher - CSIC

lucia.rio@uclm.es

Phone:

Delgado Delgado, Encarnacion

Research support technician - UCLM

incarnacion.delgado@uclm.es

Phone: 926052142

Dominguez Villasenor, Julio Cesar

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

juliocesar.dominguez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295437

Fernández Castellanos, David

Research support technician - UCLM

david.fcastellanos@uclm.es

Phone: 926052104

Fernandez Mercado, Lorena

Research support technician - CSIC

lorena.fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052104

Fernández Pavón, Juan

Research Support Staff - CSIC

juan.fernandez@uclm.es

Phone:

Fernández Santos, Mª del Rocío

Tenured professor - UCLM

mrocio.fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926053539

Fernandez Tizon, Mario

Higher Specialized Technician – CSIC

Mario.Fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052409

Fernandez Vizcaino, Elena

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Elena.Fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295211

Ferrer Ferrando, David

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

David.Ferrer@uclm.es

Phone: 926295443

Ferreras Colino, Elisa

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Elisa.Ferreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926052706

Ferreras De Andrés, Pablo

Senior Scientist - CSIC

Pablo.ferreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926052706

Garcia Alvarez, Olga

Assistant Professor Doctor - UCLM

olga.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926052341

Garcia Diaz, Andres Jose

Professor - UCLM

AndresJose.Garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926052932

García Fernández de Mera, Mª Isabel

Tenured scientist - CSIC

mariaisabel.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926052583

Garcia Gonzalez, Jesus

Senior Scientist - CSIC

Jesus.ggonzalez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052291

Garcia Ladron de Guevara, Alba Alarcos

Technical staff - CSIC

albaalarcos.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926295437

Garde López-Brea, José Julián

Professor - UCLM

julian.garde@uclm.es

Phone: 926053343

Gomez Molina, Azahara

Research support technician - UCLM

Azahara.gomez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052409

Gonzalez Garcia, Almudena

Research support technician - CSIC

almudena.gonzalez@csic.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96635

Gonzalez Lopez, Samuel

Pre-doctoral researcher - CSIC

samuel.gonzalez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295211

González-Gallego Martín-Pozuelo, Sofia

Research support technician - UCLM

sofia.gonzalezgalleg@uclm.es

Phone: 926052857

Gortázar Schmidt, Christian

Professor - UCLM

christian.gortazar@uclm.es

Phone: 926052083

Herraiz Fernandez, Cesar

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

cesar.herraiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295421

Herrera Rodríguez, Daniel

Pre-doctoral researcher - CSIC

daniel.hr@csic.es

Phone:

Hofle Hansen, Ursula

Contracted professor doctor - UCLM

ursula.hofle@uclm.es

Phone: 926052857

Illanas Calvo, Sonia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Sonia.illanas@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.:96654

Jimenez Garcia-Herrera, Jose

Member Advisor - CSIC

jose.jimenez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052315

Jimenez-Penuela, Jessica

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

jessica.jimenez@uclm.es

Phone:

Klaas Fabregas, Marina

Technical staff - CSIC

marina.klaas@uclm.es

Phone: 926052731

Laborda Gomariz, Juan Angel

Research Support Technician - UCLM

JuanAngel.Laborda@uclm.es

Phone: 926053515

Landete Castillejos, Tomas

Professor - UCLM

tomas.landete@uclm.es

Phone: 926053641

Lopez Padilla, Sergio

Technical staff - CSIC

sergio.lopez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295443

Lorente Rejano, Juan

Research support technician - CSIC

juan.lorente@uclm.es

Phone:

Luque Castro, Victor

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

victor.luque@uclm.es

Phone:

Maeso Pueyo, Laura

Research support technician - CSIC

laura.maeso@uclm.es

Phone:

Margalida Vaca, Antoni

CSIC Senior Scientist

a.margalida@csic.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3377

Marin Rojo, Angela

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Phone:

Martinez Gonzalez, Alicia Isabel

Pre-doctoral researcher - CSIC

aliciai.martinez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295423

Martinez Haro, Monica

Senior scientist - CSIC

monica.martinez@uclm.es

Phone:

Mateo Soria, Rafael

Full Professor - UCLM

rafael.mateo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052758

Medrano Vizcaíno, Pablo

Postdoctoral researcher - CSIC

pablo.medrano@uclm.es

Phone:

Merino Luna, Carlos

Pre-doctoral researcher - CSIC

carlos.merino.luna@csic.es

Phone:

Minayo Martin, Sara

Pre-doctoral researcher - CSIC

sara.minayo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052857

Monfort Calatayud, Marta

Research support technician - CSIC

marta.monfort@uclm.es

Phone:

Montoro Angulo, Vidal

Tenured professor - UCLM

vidal.montoro@uclm.es

Phone: 926052868

Moradillo Acerete, Cristina

Research support technician - UCLM

cristina.moradillo@uclm.es

Phone:

Moraga Fernandez, Alberto

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

alberto.moraga@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96684

Mougeot, Francois

Senior Scientist - CSIC

francois.mougeot@uclm.es

Phone: 926052217

Muela Trujillo, Yolanda

Research support technician - CSIC

yolanda.muela@uclm.es

Phone: 926055094

Munoz Hernandez, Clara

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Clara.munoz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295452

Oliva Vidal, Pilar

Research Support Technician - CSIC

Pilar_olivavidal@hotmail.com

Phone:

Ortiz Santaliestra, Manuel Eloy

Vice Principal | Full professor - UCLM

ManuelE.Ortiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052522

Parejo Pulido, Daniel

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

Daniel.ParejoPulido@uclm.es

Phone: 926052278

Pascual Rico, Robert

Postdoctoral researcher - CSIC

Roberto.pascual@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96015.

Paz Luque, Manuel Jesus

IT Assistant - CSIC

manuel.paz@uclm.es

Phone: 926055035

Peiro Triguero, Pedro Luis

Research support technician - CSIC

pedro.peiro@uclm.es

Phone:

Peralbo Moreno, Alfonso

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

alfonso.peralbo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295421

Perelló Jiménez, Alberto

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

alberto.perello@uclm.es

Phone:

Pérez Rodríguez, Lorenzo

Associate Professor

lorenzo.perez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052476

Picazo Cordoba, Carmen Maria

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

carmenmaria.picazo@uclm.es

Phone:

Piñol Well, Pilar

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Pilar.Pozo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450

Puche Gomez, Sara

Pre-doctoral researcher - CSIC

sara.puche@uclm.es

Phone: 926295423

Relimpio Peral, David

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

david.relimpio@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96393

Rodriguez Robledo, Virginia

Tenured professor - UCLM

Virginia.RRobledo@uclm.es

Phone:

Romero Haro, Ana Angela

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

ana.romero@uclm.es

Phone:

Rubio Alonso, Beatriz

Research support technician - CSIC

beatriz.rubio@uclm.es

Phone:

Ruiz Fons, Jose Francisco

Tenured scientist - CSIC

josefrancisco.ruiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052341

Ruiz López, Mª del Pilar

Technician I - UCLM

mariapilar.ruiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052617

Ruiz Rodriguez, Carmen

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

carmen.ruizrodriguez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295493

Ruiz Sanchez, Carolina

IREC Manager

management.irec@csic.es

Phone: 926295493

Sánchez González, María del Carmen

Manager - UCLM

mcarmen.sanchez@uclm.es

Phone:

Sanchez Sanchez, Marta

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

marta.SanchezSanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295211

Sánchez Sánchez-Barbudo, Inés

Higher Specialized Technician - CSIC

Ines.Sanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96635

Sánchez-Cano Moreno de Redrojo, Alberto

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

Alberto.SanchezCano@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96030

Santamaria Cervantes, Claudia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Claudia.santamaria@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96707

Sebastian Pardo, Mario

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

mario.sebastian@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 ext.: 96030

Sereno Cadierno, Jorge

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

Jorge.Sereno@uclm.es

Phone: 926295443

Serralle Gallego, Marta

Technical staff - CSIC

marta.serralle@uclm.es

Phone:

Soler Valls, Ana Josefa

University Professor - UCLM

anajosefa.soler@uclm.es

Phone: 926052922

Soria Meneses, Pedro Javier

Pre-doctoral researcher - UCLM

pedrojavier.soria@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Soyumert, Anil

Research support technician - UCLM

anil.soyumert@uclm.es

Phone:

Talavera Benitez, Francisca Maria

Research support technician - UCLM

franciscam.talavera@uclm.es

Phone: 926055094

Torrijo Salesa, Mizar

Research support technician - CSIC

mizar.torrijo@uclm.es

Phone:

Valdepeñas Laguna, Juan Manuel

Head of Negotiation - CSIC

juanmanuel.vlaguna@uclm.es

Phone:

Vaz Rodrigues, Rita

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

rita.vrodrigues@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 96684

Vicente Baños, Joaquín

Tenured professor - UCLM

joaquin.vicente@uclm.es

Phone: 926052305

Villalba Gutierrez, Angela

Higher Technician in Management and Common Services - UCLM

angela.villalba@uclm.es

Phone: 926051986

Villar Rayo, M. Margarita

Tenured professor - UCLM

margaritam.villar@uclm.es

Phone: 926052530

Viñuela Madera, Javier

Scientific Researcher - CSIC

Javier.vinuela@uclm.es

Phone: 926052278

Yepes Muñoz, Jorge

Ordinance - CSIC/UCLM

jorge.yepes@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450