Home Research Research Staff

Research Staff

Below you can check the profiles and contact information for the research staff Institute for Game and Wildlife Research (IREC - CSIC, UCLM, JCCM).

  • Todos
  • genetic and cultural diversity
  • Animal science applied to management Cinegética
  • Team IREC
  • Resource Management Hunting and Wildlife
  • Research staff
  • Health and Biotechnology
  • Wildlife Toxicology

Acevedo Lavandera, Pelayo

Senior scientist - CSIC

pelayo.acevedo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 3375

Alberdi Vélez, María Pilar

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

maria.alberdi@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 6253

Aparicio Munera, José Miguel

Research scientist - CSIC

JoseMiguel.Aparicio@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 3390

Arroyo Lopez, Beatriz

Deputy Director - scientific Titular CSIC

beatriz.arroyo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 3369

Artigas Jerome, Sara

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

sara.artigas@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 16251

Barroso Seano, Patricia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

patricia.barroso@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3358

Baz Flores, Sara

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

sara.baz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext: 6255

Blanco Aguiar, José Antonio

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

JoseAntonio.Blanco@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3079

Bravo has elected Cabodevilla, Xabier

Predoc researcher in training - UPV/EHU

xabier.cabodevilla@ehu.eus

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3510

Calero-Riestra, Maria

Post-doc researcher - CSIC

Maria.calero@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 3392

Camarero Abella, Paul R.

Research technician - UCLM

PabloR.Camarero@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 6257

Cappelli, Jamil

Researcher pre-doc in training (plan r & d) - UCLM

jamil.cappelli@uclm.es

Phone:

Camargo Carpio, Jose Antonio

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Antonio.Carpio@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96006

Married Martin Laia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

laia.casades@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96015

Contreras Rojo, Marinela

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

marinela.contreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 6253

Cordero Tapia, Pedro Javier

Professor Titular-UCLM

pedrojavier.cordero@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450-Ext: 3381

Matías Cuadrado Raul

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

raul.cuadrado@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext: 6255

Dávila García, José Antonio

Professor hired Doctor-UCLM

joseantonio.davila@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 3356

De la Fuente Garcia, Jesús José

Research Professor - CSIC

josedejesus.fuente@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450-Ext: 3387

Delgado Delgado, Encarnación

Research technician - UCLM

encarnacion.delgado@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 3384

Diaz Sanchez, Sandra

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

sandra.diaz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450-Ext: 6258

Dominguez Villaseñor, Julio César

Staff Research Support - UCLM

juliocesar.Dominguez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 96372

Fernandez Castellanos, David

Research technician - UCLM

david.fcastellanos@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450-Ext: 6258

Fernández López, Javier

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Javier.FLopez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96015

Pavón Fernández, Juan

Research technician - UCLM

juan.fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 96030

Fernández Santos, Mª del Rocío

Professor - UCLM

mrocio.fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 8296

Fernandez Tizon, Mario

Mario.Fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3510

Vizcaíno Fernández, Elena

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Elena.Fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3391

Ferreras De Andres, Pablo

Scientific Holder-CSIC

Pablo.ferreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450-Ext: 3361

Ferreres Martinez Javier

Research technician - UCLM

Francisco.Ferreres@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96030

Gallego Martínez, Laureano

Professor-UCLM

laureano.gallego@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 Ext: 2828

Gambín Pozo, Pablo

Predoc researcher in training (FPI) - UCLM

pablo.gambin@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext: 2659

Garcia Alvarez, Olga

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

olga.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

García Díaz, Andrés José

Professor Titular UCLM

AndresJose.Garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 2617

García Fernández de Mera, Mª Isabel

Tenured professor - UCLM

mariaisabel.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3380

García González, Jesús

Scientific Holder-CSIC

Jesus.ggonzalez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3385

Garde Lopez-Brea, José Julián

Professor-UCLM

julian.garde@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300-Ext: 2829

González García, Almudena

Research technician - CSIC

almudena.gonzalez@csic.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 6257

Gortázar Schmidt, Christian

Professor-UCLM

christian.gortazar@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3358

Herraiz Fernandez, Cesar

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

cesar.herraiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext: 6255

Herrero Villar, Marta

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Marta.Herrero@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3391

Höfle Hansen, Ursula

Tenured professor - UCLM

ursula.hofle@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3379

Iniesta Cuerda, Maria

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

maria.iniestacuerda@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 96129

Jiménez García-Herrera, José

Vocal Asesor - CSIC

jose.jimenez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3377

Jiménez Ruiz, Saul

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Saul.jimenez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3388

Sworn fields, Alejandro

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alejandro.jurado@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Laguna Fernandez, Eduardo

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

eduardo.laguna@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3388

Landete Castillejos, Tomás

Professor Titular-UCLM

tomas.landete@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext: 2621

Quintanilla López, María

Maria.LQuintanilla@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 2621

Moon Aguilera, Jesús Salvador

saluag7@gmail.com

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96030

Margalida Vaca, Antoni

Scientific head of the CSIC

a.margalida@csic.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3377

Martin-Maestro Conesa, Alicia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Alicia.martinmaestro@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Martínez Guijosa, Jordi

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

jordi.mguijosa@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3391

Mielgo Maside, Carolina

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Carolina.maside@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Mateo Soria, Rafael

Director IREC | Professor - UCLM

direccion.irec@csic.es | rafael.mateo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 3352/6256

Medina Chavez, Alejandra Daniela

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Daniela.Medina@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 96129

Montoro Angulo, Vidal

Professor - UCLM

vidal.montoro@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 6252

Fernandez, Alberto Moraga

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alberto.moraga@uclm.es

Phone: 9262995450; Ext: 6253

Moreno Zarate, Lara

Personal de apoyo a la investigación - UCLM

lara.moreno@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3510

Mougeot, Francois

Scientific Holder-CSIC

francois.mougeot@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450-Ext: 3395

Muela Trujillo, Yolanda

Research technician - CSIC

yolanda.muela@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96393

Ortiz-Santaliestra, Manuel E.

"Ramon y Cajal" Researcher - UCLM

ManuelE.Ortiz@uclm.es

Phone: 34 926295450 ext 3399

Pacheco Carrillo, Ivan

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

ivan.pacheco@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450-Ext: 6258

Palencia butler, Paul

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

pablo.palencia@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96015

Pardo Muñoz, Felipe Epifanio

Felipe.Pardo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 96372

Peralbo Moreno, Alfonso

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alfonso.peralbo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext.: 6255

Barbería Pérez, Francisco Javier

FJavier.Perez@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 2850

Pérez Rodríguez, Lorenzo

Postdoctoral Researcher SECTI - UCLM

lorenzoperezrodriguez@gmail.com / lorenzo.perez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450

Pérez Serrano, Martina

martina.perez@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 2621

Peris-Fraud Patricia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

patricia.peris@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 96129

Castanon Romero, Salvador

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Salvador.Romero@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3394

Ruiz-Fons, José Francisco

Senior scientist - CSIC

josefrancisco.ruiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3394

Rodríguez Ruiz, Carmen

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

carmen.ruizrodriguez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96015

Sánchez Sánchez, Marta

Research technician - UCLM

marta.SanchezSanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3391

Sánchez Sánchez-Ajofrín, Irene

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

irene.ssanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Sánchez Sánchez-Barbudo, Ines

Research technician - CSIC

Ines.Sanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 6257

Sanchez-Cano Moreno de runt, Alberto

Research technician - UCLM

Alberto.SanchezCano@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96030

Soler Valls, Ana Josefa

Professor - UCLM

anajosefa.soler@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 2552

Soria Meneses, Pedro Javier

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

pedrojavier.soria@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Tarjuelo Mostajo, Rocío

Rocio.TMostajo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96006

Vicente Baths, Joaquín

Professor - UCLM

joaquin.vicente@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext: 6252

Villanueva Santos, Virginia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

virginia.vsantos@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3510

Villar Rayo, M. Margarita

Tenured professor - UCLM

margaritam.villar@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 6251

Viñuela Madera, Javier

Research scientist - CSIC

Javier.vinuela@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3393

IREC uses cookies to ensure that you have the best user experience. If you continue browsing we will understand that you are giving your consent for the acceptance of cookies and our cookies policy. More information about cookies.

OK
Cookie Notice