Home IREC Staff

Staff

In this section you can consult professional profiles and contact information of all the scientific and administrative staff of the Institute for Research on Hunting Resources (IREC - CSIC, UCLM, JCCM).

  • All
  • Administration
  • genetic and cultural diversity
  • Animal Science Applied to Game Management
  • Scientific Board
  • Management team
  • Game Resources and Wildlife Management
  • Institute Board
  • Health and Biotechnology
  • Wildlife Toxicology

Acevedo Lavandera, Pelayo

Senior scientist - CSIC

pelayo.acevedo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052731

Arroyo Lopez, Beatriz

Deputy Director - Senior Scientist - CSIC

beatriz.arroyo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052040

Artigas Jerome, Sara

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

sara.artigas@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 16251

Barroso Seano, Patricia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

patricia.barroso@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3358

Baz Flores, Sara

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

sara.baz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext: 6255

Blanco Aguiar, José Antonio

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

JoseAntonio.Blanco@uclm.es

Phone: 926052327

Calero-Riestra, Maria

Post-doc researcher - CSIC

Maria.calero@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 3392

Camarero Abella, Paul R.

Research technician - UCLM

PabloR.Camarero@uclm.es

Phone: 926052714

Camargo Carpio, Jose Antonio

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Antonio.Carpio@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96006

Married Martin Laia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

laia.casades@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96015

Casquero Sánchez, Silvia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

silvia.casquero@uclm.es

Phone:

Chinchilla Cañaveras, José Manuel

Research technician - UCLM

Jmanuel.chinchilla@uclm.es

Phone:

Chonco Jiménez, Louis

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

louis.chonco@uclm.es

Phone: 926 29 54 50; Ext.: 2638.

Contreras Rojo, Marinela

Investigadora postdoctoral - CSIC

marinela.contreras@uclm.es

Phone:

Crespo Ginés, Raquel

Research technician - UCLM

Raquel.crespogines@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3510

Matías Cuadrado Raul

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

raul.cuadrado@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext: 6255

Dávila García, José Antonio

Professor hired Doctor-UCLM

joseantonio.davila@uclm.es

Phone: 926052330

by Diego Calvo, Noelia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Noelia.diego@uclm.es

Phone: 926 29 54 50; Ext.: 3392

De la Fuente Garcia, Jesús José

Deputy Director | Research professor - CSIC

josedejesus.fuente@uclm.es

Phone: 926052339

de la Pena Rodriguez, Eva

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

evadelapenha@gmail.com

Phone:

Del Rio Perez, Lucia

Research technician - UCLM

Lucia del Rio Perez.

Phone:

Delgado Delgado, Encarnación

Research technician - UCLM

encarnacion.delgado@uclm.es

Phone: 926052142

Barefoot Sanchez, Esther

Predoctoral researcher - CSIC

Esther.deslcazo@uclm.es

Phone: 926 29 54 50; Ext.: 3388

Dominguez Villaseñor, Julio César

Staff Research Support - UCLM

juliocesar.Dominguez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 96372

Fernandez Castellanos, David

Research technician - UCLM

david.fcastellanos@uclm.es

Phone: 926052104

Fernández Melgar, Rubén

Phone:

Fernández Santos, Mª del Rocío

Professor - UCLM

mrocio.fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926053539

Fernandez Tizon, Mario

Mario.Fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3510

Vizcaíno Fernández, Elena

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Elena.Fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3391

Ferrer Ferrando, David

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

David.Ferrer@uclm.es

Phone:

Ferreras Colino, Elisa

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Elisa.Ferreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926 295450. Ext: 3361

Ferreras De Andres, Pablo

Scientific Holder-CSIC

Pablo.ferreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926052706

Fragoso González, Angel

Higher Degree in Technical and Professional Activities - CSIC

Ángel.fragoso@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96006

Garcia Alvarez, Olga

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

olga.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

García Díaz, Andrés José

Professor Titular UCLM

AndresJose.Garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926052932

García Fernández de Mera, Mª Isabel

Senior scientist - CSIC

mariaisabel.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926052583

García González, Jesús

Scientific Holder-CSIC

Jesus.ggonzalez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052291

Garde Lopez-Brea, José Julián

Professor-UCLM

julian.garde@uclm.es

Phone: 926053343

Gómez Domínguez, Alfredo

Research technician - CSIC

alfredo.gomez@csic.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.:99654.

Gómez Molina, Azahara

Research technician - UCLM

Azahara.gomez@uclm.es

Phone:

González García, Almudena

Research technician - CSIC

almudena.gonzalez@csic.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 6257

González López, Samuel

Predoctoral researcher - CSIC

samuel.gonzalez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext.: 3391

Gortázar Schmidt, Christian

Professor-UCLM

christian.gortazar@uclm.es

Phone: 926052083

Herraiz Fernandez, Cesar

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

cesar.herraiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext: 6255

Herrero Villar, Marta

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Marta.Herrero@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3391

Höfle Hansen, Ursula

Tenured professor - UCLM

ursula.hofle@uclm.es

Phone: 926052857

Illanas Calvo, Sonia

Research technician - UCLM

Sonia.illanas@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 99654.

Jiménez García-Herrera, José

Vocal Asesor - CSIC

jose.jimenez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052315

Jiménez Ruiz, Saul

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Saul.jimenez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3388

Jimeno Revilla, Blanca

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

blanca.jimeno@uclm.es

Phone: 926 29 54 50; Ext.: 96006

Sworn fields, Alejandro

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alejandro.jurado@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Laborda Gomariz, Juan Angel

Research Support Technician - UCLM

JuanAngel.Laborda@uclm.es

Phone: 967 59 92 00 – Ext 96129

Laguna Fernandez, Eduardo

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

eduardo.laguna@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3388

Landete Castillejos, Tomás

Professor Titular-UCLM

tomas.landete@uclm.es

Phone: 926053641

Margalida Vaca, Antoni

Scientific head of the CSIC

a.margalida@csic.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3377

Del Rio Perez, Lucia

Research technician - UCLM

Fidenciano Marquez Tejada.

Phone:

Mateo Soria, Rafael

Director IREC | Professor - UCLM

direccion.irec@csic.es | rafael.mateo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052758

Mazuecos Fernández Pacheco, Lorena

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Lorena.mazuecos@uclm.es

Phone:

Medina Chavez, Alejandra Daniela

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Daniela.Medina@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 96129

Del Rio Perez, Lucia

Predoctoral researcher - CSIC

Carlos Merino Luna.

Phone:

Montoro Angulo, Vidal

Professor - UCLM

vidal.montoro@uclm.es

Phone: 926052868

Fernandez, Alberto Moraga

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alberto.moraga@uclm.es

Phone: 9262995450; Ext: 6253

Moreno Zarate, Lara

Personal de apoyo a la investigación - UCLM

lara.moreno@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3510

Mougeot, Francois

Scientific Holder-CSIC

francois.mougeot@uclm.es

Phone: 926052217

Muela Trujillo, Yolanda

Research technician - CSIC

yolanda.muela@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96393

Investigadora postdoctoral - CSIC

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Clara Munoz Hernandez.

Phone:

Oliva Vidal, Pilar

predoctoral researcher - CSIC

pilar.olivavidal@hotmail.com

Phone:

Ortiz-Santaliestra, Manuel E.

"Ramon y Cajal" Researcher - UCLM

ManuelE.Ortiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052522

Ortíz Temprado, Maria

Manager - UCLM

María.ortiztemprado@uclm.es

Phone: 926052542

Pacheco Carrillo, Ivan

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

ivan.pacheco@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450-Ext: 6258

Palencia butler, Paul

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

pablo.palencia@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96015

Parejo Pulido, Daniel

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Daniel.ParejoPulido@uclm.es

Phone:

Pascual Rico, Roberto

Research technician - UCLM

Roberto.pascual@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96015.

Peralbo Moreno, Alfonso

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alfonso.peralbo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295300 - Ext.: 6255

Barbería Pérez, Francisco Javier

FJavier.Perez@uclm.es

Phone: 926053122

Pérez Rodríguez, Lorenzo

Postdoctoral Researcher SECTI - UCLM

lorenzoperezrodriguez@gmail.com / lorenzo.perez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052476

Relimpio Peral, David

Research technician - UCLM

david.relimpio@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 3384.

Ruiz-Fons, José Francisco

Senior scientist - CSIC

josefrancisco.ruiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052341

Ruiz López, Mª del Pilar

Technician I - UCLM

mariapilar.ruiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052617

Rodríguez Ruiz, Carmen

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

carmen.ruizrodriguez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96015

Ruiz Sánchez, Carolina

Manager IREC

gerencia.irec@csic.es

Phone: 926295493

Sánchez Sánchez, Marta

Research technician - UCLM

marta.SanchezSanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3391

Sánchez Sánchez-Barbudo, Ines

Research technician - CSIC

Ines.Sanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 Ext: 6257

Sanchez-Cano Moreno de runt, Alberto

Research technician - UCLM

Alberto.SanchezCano@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 96030

Santamaría Cervantes, Claudia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Claudia.santamaria@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 6256.

Soler Valls, Ana Josefa

Professor - UCLM

anajosefa.soler@uclm.es

Phone: 926052922

Soria Meneses, Pedro Javier

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

pedrojavier.soria@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Talavera Benítez, Francisca María

Research technician - UCLM

franciscam.talavera@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.:3384/96378

Tobajas González, Jorge

Postdoctoral researcher - CSIC

jtobajas47@gmail.com

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3388

Torrijos Montes, Lucia

Enabled payment - CSIC

ramonalucia.torrijos@uclm.es

Phone: 926052768

Vaz Rodrígues, Rita

Research technician - UCLM

Rita.vaz@alu.uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 3510.

Vicente Baths, Joaquín

Professor - UCLM

joaquin.vicente@uclm.es

Phone: 926052305

Villalba Gutiérrez, Angela

Superior Technician in Management and Common Services - CSIC

angela.villalba@uclm.es

Phone: 926051986

Villar Rayo, M. Margarita

Tenured professor - UCLM

margaritam.villar@uclm.es

Phone: 926052530

Viñuela Madera, Javier

Research scientist - CSIC

Javier.vinuela@uclm.es

Phone: 926052278

Yepes Muñoz, Jorge

Ordinance - CSIC/UCLM

jorge.yepes@uclm.es

Phone: 3350

Zearra García, Jon Ander

Research technician - UCLM

jonander.zearra@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 6258.