Home IREC Staff

Staff

In this section you can consult professional profiles and contact information of all the scientific and administrative staff of the Institute for Research on Hunting Resources (IREC - CSIC, UCLM, JCCM).

  • All
  • Administration
  • genetic and cultural diversity
  • Animal Science Applied to Game Management
  • Scientific Board
  • Management team
  • Game Resources and Wildlife Management
  • Institute Board
  • Health and Biotechnology
  • Wildlife Toxicology

Acevedo Lavandera, Pelayo

Senior scientist - CSIC

pelayo.acevedo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052731

Andres Esteso, Maria de las Mercedes

Technical staff - CSIC

mariamercedes.andres@uclm.es

Phone: 926295211

Gonzalez Stream, Irene

Technical staff - CSIC

irene.arroyo@uclm.es

Phone:

Arroyo Lopez, Beatriz

Deputy Director - Senior Scientist - CSIC

beatriz.arroyo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052040

Barroso Seano, Patricia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

patricia.barroso@uclm.es

Phone: 926295421

Baz Flores, Sara

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

sara.baz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96784

Blanco Aguiar, José Antonio

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

JoseAntonio.Blanco@uclm.es

Phone: 926052327

Bolivar Muñoz, Paula

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

paula.bolivar@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96707

Camarero Abella, Paul R.

Research technician - UCLM

PabloR.Camarero@uclm.es

Phone: 926052714

Carniato, Davide

Research technician - UCLM

davide.carniato@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96030

Camargo Carpio, Jose Antonio

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Antonio.Carpio@uclm.es

Phone: 926295452

Married Martin Laia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

laia.casades@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96784

Casquero Sánchez, Silvia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

silvia.casquero@uclm.es

Phone: 926052278

Contreras Rojo, Marinela

Investigadora postdoctoral - CSIC

marinela.contreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96684

Crespo Ginés, Raquel

Research technician - UCLM

Raquel.crespogines@uclm.es

Phone: 926295423

Matías Cuadrado Raul

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

raul.cuadrado@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96784

Dávila García, José Antonio

Professor hired Doctor-UCLM

joseantonio.davila@uclm.es

Phone: 926052330

by Diego Calvo, Noelia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Noelia.diego@uclm.es

Phone: 926295437

De la Fuente Garcia, Jesús José

Deputy Director | Research professor - CSIC

josedejesus.fuente@uclm.es

Phone: 926052339

de la Pena Rodriguez, Eva

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

evadelapenha@gmail.com

Phone: 926295452

Del Rio Perez, Lucia

Research technician - UCLM

Lucia del Rio Perez.

Phone:

Delgado Delgado, Encarnación

Research technician - UCLM

encarnacion.delgado@uclm.es

Phone: 926052142

Barefoot Sanchez, Esther

Predoctoral researcher - CSIC

Esther.deslcazo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295440

Dominguez Villaseñor, Julio César

Staff Research Support - UCLM

juliocesar.Dominguez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295437

Fernandez Castellanos, David

Research technician - UCLM

david.fcastellanos@uclm.es

Phone: 926052104

Fernández Santos, Mª del Rocío

Professor - UCLM

mrocio.fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926053539

Fernandez Tizon, Mario

Mario.Fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052409

Vizcaíno Fernández, Elena

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Elena.Fernandez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295211

Ferrer Ferrando, David

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

David.Ferrer@uclm.es

Phone: 926295443

Ferreras Colino, Elisa

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Elisa.Ferreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926052706

Ferreras De Andres, Pablo

Scientific Holder-CSIC

Pablo.ferreras@uclm.es

Phone: 926052706

Fragoso González, Angel

Higher Degree in Technical and Professional Activities - CSIC

Ángel.fragoso@uclm.es

Phone: 926295423

Garcia Alvarez, Olga

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

olga.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926052341

García Díaz, Andrés José

Professor Titular UCLM

AndresJose.Garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926052932

García Fernández de Mera, Mª Isabel

Senior scientist - CSIC

mariaisabel.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926052583

García González, Jesús

Scientific Holder-CSIC

Jesus.ggonzalez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052291

García Ladrón de Guevara, Alba Alarcos

Technical staff - CSIC

albaalarcos.garcia@uclm.es

Phone: 926295437

Garde Lopez-Brea, José Julián

Professor-UCLM

julian.garde@uclm.es

Phone: 926053343

Gómez Molina, Azahara

Research technician - UCLM

Azahara.gomez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052409

González García, Almudena

Research technician - CSIC

almudena.gonzalez@csic.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96635

González López, Samuel

Predoctoral researcher - CSIC

samuel.gonzalez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295211

Gortázar Schmidt, Christian

Professor-UCLM

christian.gortazar@uclm.es

Phone: 926052083

Herraiz Fernandez, Cesar

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

cesar.herraiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926295421

Herrero Villar, Marta

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Marta.Herrero@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96707

Höfle Hansen, Ursula

Tenured professor - UCLM

ursula.hofle@uclm.es

Phone: 926052857

Illanas Calvo, Sonia

Research technician - UCLM

Sonia.illanas@uclm.es

Phone: 926295443

Jiménez García-Herrera, José

Vocal Asesor - CSIC

jose.jimenez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052315

Jiménez Ruiz, Saul

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Saul.jimenez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295440

Sworn fields, Alejandro

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alejandro.jurado@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Glass Fabregas, Marina

Technical staff - CSIC

marina.klaas@uclm.es

Phone: 926052731

Laborda Gomariz, Juan Angel

Research Support Technician - UCLM

JuanAngel.Laborda@uclm.es

Phone: 926053515

Laguna Fernandez, Eduardo

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

eduardo.laguna@uclm.es

Phone: 926295440

Landete Castillejos, Tomás

Professor Titular-UCLM

tomas.landete@uclm.es

Phone: 926053641

Lopez Padilla, Sergio

Technical staff - CSIC

sergio.lopez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295443

Margalida Vaca, Antoni

Scientific head of the CSIC

a.margalida@csic.es

Phone: 926295450 - Ext: 3377

Del Rio Perez, Lucia

Research technician - UCLM

Fidenciano Marquez Tejada.

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96030

Martinez Gonzalez, Alicia Isabel

Technical staff - CSIC

aliciai.martinez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295423

Mateo Soria, Rafael

Director IREC | Professor - UCLM

direccion.irec@csic.es | rafael.mateo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052758

Mazuecos Fernández Pacheco, Lorena

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Lorena.mazuecos@uclm.es

Phone:

Medina Chavez, Alejandra Daniela

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Daniela.Medina@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200 - Ext: 96129

Del Rio Perez, Lucia

Predoctoral researcher - CSIC

Carlos Merino Luna.

Phone:

Minayo Martin, Sara

Technical staff - CSIC

sara.minayo@uclm.es

Phone: 926052857

Montoro Angulo, Vidal

Professor - UCLM

vidal.montoro@uclm.es

Phone: 926052868

Fernandez, Alberto Moraga

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alberto.moraga@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96684

Mougeot, Francois

Scientific Holder-CSIC

francois.mougeot@uclm.es

Phone: 926052217

Muela Trujillo, Yolanda

Research technician - CSIC

yolanda.muela@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96393

Investigadora postdoctoral - CSIC

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

Clara Munoz Hernandez.

Phone: 926295452

Muriel Redondo, Jaime Alejandro

Postdoctoral researcher - UCLM

jaime.muriel@uclm.es

Phone:

Oliva Vidal, Pilar

predoctoral researcher - CSIC

pilar.olivavidal@hotmail.com

Phone:

Ortiz-Santaliestra, Manuel E.

"Ramon y Cajal" Researcher - UCLM

ManuelE.Ortiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052522

Ortíz Temprado, Maria

Manager - UCLM

María.ortiztemprado@uclm.es

Phone: 926052542

Parejo Pulido, Daniel

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Daniel.ParejoPulido@uclm.es

Phone: 926052278

Pascual Rico, Roberto

Research technician - UCLM

Roberto.pascual@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96015.

Paz Luque, Manuel Jesus

Computer assistant - CSIC

manuel.paz@uclm.es

Phone: 926055035

Peralbo Moreno, Alfonso

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

alfonso.peralbo@uclm.es

Phone: 926295421

Pérez Rodríguez, Lorenzo

Postdoctoral Researcher SECTI - UCLM

lorenzoperezrodriguez@gmail.com / lorenzo.perez@uclm.es

Phone: 926052476

Puche Gómez, Sara

Technical staff - CSIC

sara.puche@uclm.es

Phone: 926295423

Relimpio Peral, David

Research technician - UCLM

david.relimpio@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96393

Ruiz-Fons, José Francisco

Senior scientist - CSIC

josefrancisco.ruiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052341

Ruiz López, Mª del Pilar

Technician I - UCLM

mariapilar.ruiz@uclm.es

Phone: 926052617

Rodríguez Ruiz, Carmen

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

carmen.ruizrodriguez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295493

Ruiz Sánchez, Carolina

Manager IREC

gerencia.irec@csic.es

Phone: 926295493

Sánchez Sánchez, Marta

Research technician - UCLM

marta.SanchezSanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295211

Sánchez Sánchez-Barbudo, Ines

Research technician - CSIC

Ines.Sanchez@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96635

Sanchez-Cano Moreno de runt, Alberto

Research technician - UCLM

Alberto.SanchezCano@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96030

Santamaría Cervantes, Claudia

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

Claudia.santamaria@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96707

Sebastian Brown, Mario

Research technician - UCLM

mario.sebastian@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450 ext.: 96030

Serrallé Gallego, Marta

Technical staff - CSIC

marta.serralle@uclm.es

Phone:

Soler Valls, Ana Josefa

Professor - UCLM

anajosefa.soler@uclm.es

Phone: 926052922

Soria Meneses, Pedro Javier

Predoctoral researcher - UCLM

pedrojavier.soria@uclm.es

Phone: 967599200; Ext: 96129

Talavera Benítez, Francisca María

Research technician - UCLM

franciscam.talavera@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96393

Torrijos Montes, Lucia

Enabled payment - CSIC

ramonalucia.torrijos@uclm.es

Phone: 926052768

Trinity Ortiz, Emily

Executive - UCLM

emilio.trinidad@uclm.es

Phone: 926295249

Vaz Rodrígues, Rita

Research technician - UCLM

Rita.vaz@alu.uclm.es

Phone: 926295450; Ext.: 96684

Vicente Baths, Joaquín

Professor - UCLM

joaquin.vicente@uclm.es

Phone: 926052305

Villalba Gutiérrez, Angela

Superior Technician in Management and Common Services - CSIC

angela.villalba@uclm.es

Phone: 926051986

Villar Rayo, M. Margarita

Tenured professor - UCLM

margaritam.villar@uclm.es

Phone: 926052530

Viñuela Madera, Javier

Research scientist - CSIC

Javier.vinuela@uclm.es

Phone: 926052278

Yepes Muñoz, Jorge

Ordinance - CSIC/UCLM

jorge.yepes@uclm.es

Phone: 926295450